CPD Opportunities

Books &

Products

List of BRA Practitioners


The following are current ordinary members of The British Reflexology Assocation.

Practitioners are listed in alphabetical order of county.
Not all current members choose to be listed on the website.
Members of The British Reflexology Association are all trained by The Bayly School of Reflexology,
the official teaching body of the British Reflexology Association.

 

BERKSHIRE
Ms Dawn Bradley, Slough, SL1. 07905-611434 / dawn@balanceyour.life / www.balanceyour.life (home visits also Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Oxfordshire, London W2 and Rota, Spain)

Mrs Carolyn Calvert, Ascot, SL5. 07762-936272 / njcalvert@gmail.com / carolyn.nutrition@gmail.com

Mrs Jay Handscombe, Newbury, RG20. 01635-250552 / jay@handscombe.co (also Hampshire)

Mrs Alison Kilvert-Jones, Reading, RG2. 0118-9861856 (also home visits)

Mrs Lucinda Vaughan (see entry under Oxfordshire)

Ms Roxanne Win, Maidenhead, SL6. 07710-301792 / enquiries@intouch-therapies.com / www.intouch-therapies.com (also Taplow, Windsor and Buckinghamshire – Beaconsfield, Burnham, Farnham Common, Marlow)

BUCKINGHAMSHIRE
Ms Dawn Bradley, home visits (see entry under Berkshire)

Miss Meena Sagoo, Buckingham, MK18. 01280-823423 / 07956-803741 / buckingham@bourtonmill.net (also Hounslow, Middlesex)

Mr John Wilmot, Aylesbury, HP20. 07827-867090 / allsolesreflexology@outlook.com / www.allsolesreflexology.co.uk (also home visits)

Ms Roxanne Win (see entry under Berkshire)

 

CAMBRIDGESHIRE

Mrs Caroline Davison, Fenstanton, Huntingdon, PE28. 01480-464319 / 07906-116106 / cpdavison@aol.com (home visits only – Fenstanton, St Ives, Godmanchester)

Mrs Gillian J Derbyshire, Hilton, Huntingdon, PE28. 01480-831611 / 07986-95-635 / gillderbyshire@hotmail.com

Miss Anna Ludlow, West Wickham, Cambridge, CB21. 07776-300408 / aludlowreflex1@aol.com / www.naturalreflexology.com (also Newmarket, Suffolk)

CHANNEL ISLANDS

Mrs Sarah Thackeray, St Peter Port, Guernsey, GY1. 01481-728798 / info@avenueclinic.co.uk / www.avenueclinic.co.uk

CHESHIRE

Ms Sarah Beardmore, Congleton, CW12. 07870-144337 / pjsarah@yahoo.co.uk (home visits)

Mrs Jackie Evans, Brereton, Nr Sandbach, CW11. 01477-500479

CORNWALL

Mrs Janet Ensor, Grampound, Truro, TR2.  01726-882476 / 07535-100225 / garyjan.ensor@gmail.com

CUMBRIA

Mrs Hazel Carruthers, Dalston, Carlisle, CA5. 01228-712994 / 07979-438434 / carruthersdalston@gmail.com

Miss Christine Lumsden, Carlisle, CA2. 01228-402928 (also home visits)

Mrs Denise Park, Penrith, CA11.  01768-483985 / deniseparkdesigns@yahoo.co.uk

DERBYSHIRE

Ms Lynda M Thornhill, Glossop, SK13. 01457-854372 / 07752-098953 / lyndaundy@hotmail.com

 

 

DEVON

Mrs Sally Scott-Bryant, Dartington, Totnes, TQ9. 07845-099385 / enquiries@wholeu.co.uk / www@wholeu.co.uk (also home visits)

Mrs Valerie Welch, Newton Abbot, TQ12. 01626-202983 / 07977-755371 / davidwelch40@gmail.com (also home visits)

DORSET
Mrs Lorna Spicer, Portesham, Weymouth, DT3. 07757-169906 / lornaspicer@gmail.com / www.porteshamholistic.co.uk (also Dorchester)

Ms Judith Walker, Lyme Regis, DT7. 07920-108288 / judywalker2013@gmail.com

DURHAM
Ms Carole Dawson, Newton Aycliffe, DL5. 01325-310758 / 07800-985292/ caroledawson@ymail.com / www.jikiden-reiki-teacher.co.uk (also Darlington)

ESSEX

Mrs Margaret Barclay, Ilford, IG5. 020-8550-0606  / mgtbarclay@waitrose.com

Mr Colin Smith, Chigwell, IG7. 020-8500-5957 / 07721-586839 / smiffyworld@gmail.com

GLOUCESTERSHIRE

Mrs Jo Joy, Churchdown, GL3. jo@jojoy.co.uk

Miss Judy Monk, Lydbrook, GL17. 01594-862562 / judy.monk123@btinternet.com

Mrs Geraldine Yarworth, Gloucester, GL1.  01452-303417 / info@quaysidewellbeing.co.uk

HAMPSHIRE & ISLE OF WIGHT

Ms Dawn Bradley, Woodley (home visits) (see entry under Berkshire)

Mrs Teresa M Brooks, Farnborough, GU14. 01252-673322 / 07941-421741 / teresambrooks@hotmail.com

Mrs Sara Charles, Lymington, SO41. 01590-676871 / saraklc@hotmail.com

Mrs Jay Handscombe (see entry under Berkshire)

Mrs Linda Hollick, Newport, Isle of Wight, PO30. 01983-532405/ 07761-222258 / www.wighthypnotherapy.co.uk

Mrs Pamela Howes, Titchfield, Fareham, PO14. 01329-845796 / pamhowesuk@gmail.com

Mrs Ruby Lawrence, Ventnor, Isle of Wight, PO38. 01983-855726

Mrs Jane Pearce, Winchester, SO22. 01962-856310 / enquiries@thenaturalpractice.com

 

HEREFORDSHIRE

Miss Nicola Hall, Whitbourne (see entry under Worcestershire)

Ms Melanie Orgee, Ledbury, HR8. 01531-632403 / 07495-292276 / melorgee@gmail.com

Mrs Telle King, Cradley, WR13. 01886-880255 / 07742-643498 / telle_king@btinternet.co.uk

Mrs Liz Pinches, Hay on Wye, HR3. 01497-822964 / healthmattershayonwye@gmail.com

 

HERTFORDSHIRE

Mrs Maureen Aikman, Hitchin, SG4. 01462-441253

Mrs Caroline Amer, Baldock, SG7. 01462-490694 / 07709-505581 / caroline.amer14@gmail.com

Mrs Linda Gilling, Welwyn Garden City, AL7. 01707-891919 / 07752-919771 / facebodyandsole@sky.com / www.facebodyandsole.co.uk (home visits)

Mrs Daphne Jones, Watford, WD19. 01923-236889 / daphnejones369@gmail.com

Mrs Samantha Spears, Sawbridgeworth, CM21. 07762-773979 / samantha.spears@ntlworld.com / www.tenderfeet.co.uk

KENT

Mrs Jacqueline Baillie, Chelsfield, Orpington, BR6. 01689-838796 / jackie.baillie@uwclub.net

Mrs Rebecca Brown, Beckenham, BR3. 07929-107955 / rebecca@reflexologyinbromley.co.uk / www.reflexologyinbromley.co.uk

Mrs Lorna Chalk, Addington, West Malling, ME19. 01732-521415 / 07910-727239 / lornajchalk@gmail.com

Mrs Julie Courtney, Goudhurst, TN17. 07872-517109 / julescourtney@yahoo.co.uk / www.juliecourtney.co.uk

Mrs Sally Johnston, Chislehurst, BR7. 020-8467-6190 / 07956-339830 / sallyjohnston03@aol.com

Ms Jane Le Baigue, Southborough, Tunbridge Wells, TN4.  07840-966812 / janelebaigue@gmail.com

Mrs Jill Moore, Bromley, BR1. 020-8464-6943 / 07941-382565 / jill.moore467@gmail.com

Mrs Victoria Over, Tunbridge Wells, TN1. 07971-165150 / ask@reflexologyworks.org / www.reflexologyworks.org

Mrs Helen Panteli, Chislehurst, BR7. 01689-823077 / heleteli@hotmail.com

Mrs Jean Watson, Canterbury, CT2.  07595-549755 / jean_watson@hotmail.com / www. mindfulnessaustralia.net.au  (also Oxfordshire and NSW, Australia)

 

 

LANCASHIRE (including Greater Manchester)

Mrs Karen Atkinson, Uppermill, Oldham, OL3.  01457-879679 / uppermilltherapies@gmail.com / www.uppermuilltherapies.co.uk

Ms Nuala Bent, Bolton, BL1. 01204-306412 / 07711-391488 / nuala.bent@btinternet.com

Mrs Joy Ellis (see entry under Merseyside)

Mrs Jane Hayes, Bury, BL8.  0161-764-7590 / 07870-601302 / janeforhappyfeet@btinternet.com

Ms Patricia Wilson, Lancaster, LA1. 07855-105773 / patriciawilson37@hotmail.com

 

LEICESTERSHIRE

Mrs Josephine Chappell, Melton Mowbray, LE14. 01664-434411 (also Barrow upon Soar)

Mrs Ann Sarson, Leicester, LE5. 0116-2762816 / annsarson81@gmail.com

Mrs Annette Thomas, Hinckley, LE10. 01455-891418 / 07870-867451 / contact@reflexologyforlife.co.uk / www.reflexologyforlife.co.uk

Mrs Mariel Thomas, Queniborough, LE7.  07840-543893 / mariel.bthomas@gmail.com / www.healingtouchreflexology.co.uk

 

LINCOLNSHIRE

Mr Anthony J Bennison, Woodhall Spa, LN10. 01526-353467 / 07880-584395 / tonybennison1936@talktalk.net

Mrs Jeni Sargeant, Grantham, NG31.  01476-409553 / 07966-489117 / jenisargeant@ntlworld.com

Ms Julie Wright, Grimsby, DN37. 01472-488904 / 07754-886990 / julie.libra59@gmail.com (also home visits)

 

 

LONDON

E and EC postcodes

Ms Kristina Maderic, E1 (see entry under SE postcodes)

Ms Linda Roberts, Highams Park, E4. 07941-603616 / e4reflexology@gmail.com / www.E4reflexology.co.uk (home visits E and NE postcodes)

 

 

N postcodes

Mrs Fabienne De Backer, N10. 020-8883-3248 / 07739-518238 / fdebacker@hotmail.co.uk

Miss Monalina Singh, N13. 07875-221017 / msing4025@aol.com / www.mosinghhealing.com

 

 

NW postcodes

Ms Rosemary Lopez, NW8.  020-7724-0905 / 07903-358452 / rosamar@hotmail.co.uk

Mrs Pauline Turgoose, Kingsbury, NW9. 020-8204-7672 / info@oracleschoolofcolour.com / www.oracleschoolofcolour.com

Mrs Lucinda Vaughan (see entry under Oxfordshire)

SE postcodes

Ms Kristina Maderic, SE1. 020-7940-1414 / 07940-715424 / kmacupuncture1@gmail.com / www.kmacupuncture.co.uk (also E1)

Ms Elaine McDonald, SE26.  07960-005327 / elainemcdonald@zoho.com

Ms Jane Tilton, Peckham, SE15. 020-7732-1417 / 07958-482089 / jane.tilton@talk21.com / www.bellendentherapies.co.uk

SW postcodes

Ms Pam Carswell, SW11. 020-7924-1841 / 07939-102685 / pam_carswell@yahoo.com

Ms Yumiko Inoue, SW6. 07939-250527 / ryuaroma@aol.com (also SW1, SW11 and W2)

W and WC postcodes

Ms Dawn Bradley, W2 (see entry under Berkshire)

Miss Christine Godwin, Chiswick, W4. 07957-320871 / yoga@live.co.uk

Ms Yumiko Inoue, W2 (see entry under London – SW postcodes)

Mr Philippe Mathon, W2. 07734-080024 / mathonphil@gmail.com / www.mathontherapy.co.uk

Miss Clare Norman, W1 (see entry under Surrey)

MERSEYSIDE

Mrs Rosemary Bennett, Allerton, Liverpool, L18. 0151-494-1082 / 07875-578223/ rosemarypremabennett@gmail.com / www.premayoga.co.uk

​Mrs Joy Ellis, Churchtown, Southport, PR9.  07989-147050 / joy.ellis1@openworld.com  (also Lancashire)

MIDDLESEX

Miss Meena Sagoo, Hounslow, TW5. 07956-803741 / meenasagoo@hotmail.com (also Buckingham, Buckinghamshire)

Mrs Nilam Shah, Harrow, HA2. 07815-102590 / nilamshah60@gmail.com / www.nrtherapies.co.uk

Mrs Rakhee K Shah, Stanmore, HA7. 07758-695090 / rakhee.healthyu@gmail.com / www.healthy-u.co.uk (home visits)

NORFOLK
Mr Kenneth Canfor, Kings Lynn, PE34.  01553-827630 / 07920-260432 / eastcoastreflexology@live.com / www.eastcoastreflexologyschool.co.uk

Ms Lisa Howlett, Rickinghall, Diss, IP22. 01379-898028 / 07989-565210 / feet_first1@yahoo.co.uk

Mr Kevin J Keeler, Cromer, NR27. 07900-215064 / 07989-332219 /
kj-reflex@hotmail.co.uk

Miss Susan Turner, Thorpe St Andrews, Norwich, NR7. 01603-700992

NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

Mrs Marilyn Lowe, Byfield, Daventry, NN11. 01327-261747 / malowe@hotmail.co.uk

Mrs Linda Rose, Northampton, NN2. 07941-019416 / info@lindarosereflexology.co.uk / www.lindarosereflexology.co.uk

NORTHUMBERLAND

Mrs Christina Auchinachie, Berwick upon Tweed, TD15. (see entry under Scotland – Roxburghshire)

 

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE

Mrs Francine Holmes, Wellow, NG22.  01623-861330 / francineholmes@gmail.com

OXFORDSHIRE

Ms Dawn Bradley, Henley on Thames (home visits) (see entry under Berkshire) 

Mrs Susie MacLeod, Henley on Thames, RG9. 07710-020918 / susiemacleod@icloud.com (also Sonning Common and Wallingford)

Mrs Frances Valentine, Elsfield, Oxford, OX3. 07726-312719 / francesvalentine97@yahoo.co.uk / www.oxfordreflexology.co.uk

Mrs Lucinda Vaughan, Cold Harbour, Reading, RG8.  07973-658939 / lucindalabes@me.com (also Berkshire and London)

Mrs Jean Watson, OX3  (see entry under Kent)


SCOTLAND

Angus

Mrs Marie Hedges, Arbroath, DD11.  01241-875552 / 07766-552860 / mussinnes@aol.com


Argyll
Ms Frances Crossan, Kirn, Dunoon, PA23. 01369-705106 / 07827-32438 / msfrancrossan@gmail.com

 

Ayrshire

Miss Susan Kerr, Irvine, KA12. 07772-298882 / sootheursoletherapies@gmail.com / www.sootheursoletherapies.com (home visits)

Fife
Mrs Catherine Harper, Dunfermline, KY11.  07962-975124 / catherine@tranquilhaven.co.uk / www.tranquilhaven.co.uk

Miss Mariette Lobo, Kirkcaldy, KY1. 01592-653774 / 07770-800014 / info@mariettelobo.com / www.mariettelobo.com

Mrs Erin Rennie, Charlestown, Dunfermline, KY11. 07874-263557 / erin@forththerapies.co.uk / www.forththerapies.co.uk

Inverclyde

Mrs Mary McPhillips, Therapia, 62 Shore Street, Gourock, PA19 1RF.  07890-200851 / therapiagourock@hotmail.com / www.therapiagourock.com

Lanarkshire
Ms Irene Loudon, Glasgow, G2. 0141-332-8829 / irene@advanced-alternative-medicine.co.uk / www.advanced-alternative-medicine.co.uk

Lothian - Edinburgh and Midlothian
Ms Irene McGowan, Edinburgh, EH3.  0131-315-3451 / 07504-858164 / irene.mcgowan@ed.ac.uk

Ms Carol Ann Ritchie, Edinburgh, EH9. 0131-667-3169 / carol_ann_ritchie@yahoo.com

Mrs Magdalena Werecka, Balerno, EH14.  07926-986944 / magda.werecka@yahoo.co.uk / www.refreshandrevive.co.uk


Lothian – East
Gail Togher, Haddinigton, EH41. 01620-481941 / 07886-700954 / gtogher@aol.com


Morayshire
Mrs Holly Mackintosh, Nairn, IV12. 01667-258091 / 07793-675754 / foot.garden.reflexology@gmail.com


Perthshire
Mrs Sarah Barratt, Kinfauns, Perth, PH2. 01738-860437 / 07813-705575 / sarahbarrattreflexology@gmail.com

Roxburghshire

Mrs Christine Auchinachie, Kelso, TD5. 01890-850288 / 07821-987794 / patientpower@hotmail.com / www.christinepatient.com (also Berwick upon Tweed, Northumberland)

SHROPSHIRE

Miss Belinda Cole, Telford TF2 (see entry under Worcestershire)

Mrs Elaine Davies, Bridgnorth, WV16. 01746-762588 / innage29@tiscali.co.uk

Mrs Sheila Elmer, Whitchurch, SY13. 01948-710948 / 07957-820031 / sheila.elmer@hotmail.co.uk / www.healing-thyme.co.uk

Mrs Sally Price, Shifnal, TF11. 07984-462874 / sallyedwardsprice@gmail.com

SOMERSET

Mrs Hyacinth Kreimeyer, Weston super Mare, BS22. 01934-520095 / 07909-947843 / hyacinthnb@hotmail.com (home visits)

Miss Elaine Letchford, Porlock, Minehead, TA24. 07581-070708 / elaineletchford7@hotmail.co.uk (also home visits)

STAFFORDSHIRE

Mrs Sue Cooper, Brewood, ST19.  07798-774087 / suejcooper63@gmail.com

Mrs Adrienne Robinson, Stone, ST15. 01785-816666 / 07939-203033 /adriennerobinson49@gmail.com

 

 

SUFFOLK

Miss Anna Ludlow, Newmarket (see entry under Cambridgeshire)

SURREY

Mrs Hilary Ashton, Camberley, GU15. 01276-501925 / 07719-336653 / hilashton@ntlworld.com

Miss Clare Norman, Surbiton, KT6. 07917-205780 / clare@raisingspirit.com / www.raisingspirit.com (also home visits and London – and W postcodes and Twickenham)

Mrs Birgit Powis, New Malden, KT3. 07900-126945 / birgit.fiebig@gmail.com

Mrs Angela Schroeder, Hurst Green, Oxted, RH8. 07398-840244 / angelayurveda9@gmail.com

 

SUSSEX

West Sussex

Mrs Barbara Pope, West Broyle, Chichester, PO19. 01243-789455 / 07831-234569 / barbara@gardenroomreflexology.com / www.gardenroomreflexology.com

WALES

​Carmarthenshire

Mrs Barbara Scott, Felingwm Isaf, Carmarthen, SA32.  01267-290819 / 07830-382912 / barbara.serentraining@gmail.com / serennaturalfertility.co.uk

WARWICKSHIRE

Mrs Kym Brand, Rugby, CV21. 01788-550542 / 07707-199533 / kbrayson@icloud.com

Miss Sara Hawkins, Stratford upon Avon, CV37. 07775-558859 / sara@salusnaturaltherapy.co.uk

Mrs Sue Leatherdale, Keniworth and Leamington Spa  (see entry under West Midlands)

Mrs Sandra Oram, Tiddington, Stratford on Avon, CV37. 01789-266805 / 07581-576198 / ar4health@icloud.com

Mrs Bethan Thompson, Studley, B80. 01527-857679 / 07703-460152 / bethanjthompson@hotmail.com

 

 

WEST MIDLANDS (including Birmingham)

Mrs Nicola Hunt, Compton, Wolverhampton, WV3. 01902-420613 / 07877-665502 / jazzingnikki@live.co.uk (also Coseley, Bilston)
Mrs Sue Leatherdale, Coventry, CV4.  02476-474007 / 07887-674850 / sue@esscentials.co.uk / www.esscentials.co.uk (also Kenilworth & Leamington Spa, Warwickshire)

Mrs Zoe Neary, Bearwood, Smethwick, B67. 0121-434-3267 / 07950-0056941 / zeneary@aol.com

Mrs Julia Potter, Halesowen, B63. 07748-471847 / the.reflex@blueyonder.co.uk

Mrs Barbara Reeves, Stourbridge, DY8. 01384-395722 / 07711-434834 / barbara.reeves@talktalk.net / www.stourbridgebackcare.co.uk

Mr David A Starkey, Willenhall, WV12. 01902-608328 / 0121-357-3327 / 07847-304141 / practice@breathe.com / www.davidastarkey.co.uk (also Great Barr, Birmingham)

Mrs Alison Watkiss, Walsgrave, Coventry, CV2. 07968-138136 / info@alisonwatkiss.co.uk / www.alisonwatkiss.co.uk

Miss Claire Wood, Seisdon, Wolverhampton, WV5. 07808-813794 / cwhitehouse@graffiti.net

Birmingham

Miss Debi Hogg, Great Barr, B43. 0121-358-6800 / debi@reflexologyuk.biz / www.reflexologyuk.biz

Miss Hilary Leach, Weoley Castle, B29. 07799-591086 / hilary.leach@blueyonder.co.uk / www.hilaryleach.co.uk

Mr David A Starkey, Great Barr, B43. (see entry under West Midlands)

 

WILTSHIRE

Mrs Susan Holmes, Marlborough, SN8. 01672-512049 / 07564-232378 / glreflexology@gmail.com

 

 

WORCESTERSHIRE

Miss Belinda Cole, Stourport on Severn, DY13. 07921-852700 / yoga@belindacole.plus.com (also home visits and Telford, Shropshire)

Mrs Christine Dzumaga, Kidderminster, DY10.  07973-116888 / christine@petaltree.co.uk / www.petaltree.co.uk

Miss Nicola M Hall, FBRA, Whitbourne, Worcester, WR6. 01886-821207 / nicola@baylyreflexology.co.uk /www.baylyreflexology.co.uk (also Herefordshire)

Ms Deborah Phillips, Worcester, WR5. 01905-351227 / 07833-127742 / debbiephillips1@tiscali.co.uk / www.reflexology-worcester.co.uk

 

 

YORKSHIRE

East Yorkshire

Mrs Carole Cunningham, Melbourne, York, YO42. 01759-318616 / 07860-501968 / adriancful35@gmail.com (also home visits)

 

North Yorkshire

Mrs Sue Mellish, Richmond, DL10. 01748-850471 / 07517-380136 / susiemellish148@gmail.com

 

South Yorkshire

Ms Julie Edge, Sheffield, S13.  0114-2697459 / julie.edge@hotmail.co.uk

West Yorkshire

Mrs Pat Gay, Horbury, Wakefield, WF4. 01924-263068

Mrs Janet Hajdysz, Bradford, BD8. 01274-493248 / 07775-930292 / mhajdysz@yahoo.co.uk

Mrs Rachel Warren, Ilkley, LS29. 01943-602181 / 07790-330817 / rl.warren69@gmail.comwww.enfoldmassage.co.uk

 

 

OVERSEAS

AUSTRALIA

Mrs Jean Watson, Collaroy Plateau, NSW  (see entry under Kent)

JAPAN

Mrs Yoshiko Kosugi, Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa-ken 231. 81-045-621-0618 / 090-2334-834 9 / sa081013ra@jcom.home.ne.jp

Ms Yasumi Shoda, Tomigusuku-city, Okinawa 901. 0081-98-851-3673

NEW ZEALAND

Ms Wairereraki Giffen. 07403-950556 / wairereraki@gmail.com

 

SPAIN

Ms Dawn Bradley, Rota. (home visits) (see entry under Berkshire)

footprints.png

Jobs Opportunities

NEWSLETTER