List of BRA Practitioners


The following are current ordinary members of The British Reflexology Association.

Practitioners are listed in alphabetical order of county.
Not all current members choose to be listed on the website.
Members of The British Reflexology Association are all trained by The Bayly School of Reflexology,
the official teaching body of the British Reflexology Association.

 

 

BERKSHIRE
Ms Dawn Bradley, Slough, SL1. 07905-611434 / dawn@healyourlife.co.uk/ www.balanceyour.life

Mrs Carolyn Calvert, Ascot, SL5. 07762-936272 / njcalvert@gmail.com / carolyn.nutrition@gmail.com

Mrs Jay Handscombe, Newbury, RG20. 01635-250552 / jay@handscombe.co (also Hampshire)

Mrs Alison Kilvert-Jones, Reading, RG2. 0118-9861856 (also home visits)

Mrs Lucinda Vaughan (see entry under Oxfordshire)

Ms Roxanne Win, Maidenhead, SL6. 07710-301792 / roxanne@intouch-therapies.com / www.intouch-therapies.com (also Taplow, Windsor and Buckinghamshire – Beaconsfield, Burnham, Farnham Common, Marlow)


BUCKINGHAMSHIRE

Miss Meena Sagoo, Buckingham, MK18. 01280-823423 / 07956-803741 / buckingham@bourtonmill.net (also Hounslow, Middlesex)

Ms Roxanne Win (see entry under Berkshire)

 

CAMBRIDGESHIRE

Mr Kenneth Canfor (See entry under Norfolk)

Mrs Gillian J Derbyshire, Hilton, Huntingdon, PE28. 01480-831611 / 07986-950635 / gillderbyshire@hotmail.com

Miss Anna Ludlow, West Wickham, Cambridge, CB21. 07776-300408 / aludlowreflex1@aol.com / www.naturalreflexology.com (also Newmarket, Suffolk)​​

CHESHIRE

Miss Bernadette Mary Lynch, Chester, CH4.  07707-281674 /lynchmb162@gmail.com

CUMBRIA

Mrs Hazel Carruthers, Dalston, Carlisle, CA5. 01228-712994 / 07979-434438 / carruthersdalston@gmail.com

Miss Christine Lumsden, Carlisle, CA2. 01228-402928 (also home visits)

Mrs Denise Park, Penrith, CA11.  01768-483985 / 07947 654174 / deniseparkdesigns@yahoo.co.uk

DERBYSHIRE

Ms Lynda M Thornhill, Glossop, SK13. 01457-854372 / 07752-098953 / lyndaundy@hotmail.com

 

 

DEVON

Mr Roger Constable, Sidmouth EX10.  01395 577431 / 07957 867491 / rogerc858@hotmail.com

Mrs Sarah Thackeray, Exeter, EX5.  07591 599162 / reviveguernsey@gmail.com

Mrs Valerie Welch, Newton Abbot, TQ12. 01626-202983 / 07977-758371 / davidwelch40@gmail.com

DORSET
Mrs Lorna Spicer, Portesham, Weymouth, DT3. 07757-169906 / lornaspicer@gmail.com / www.porteshamholistic.co.uk

DURHAM
Ms Carole Dawson, Newton Aycliffe, DL5. 01325-310758 / 07800-985292/ caroledawson@ymail.com / www.jikiden-reiki-teacher.co.uk (also Darlington)


ESSEX

Mrs Margaret Barclay, Ilford, IG5. 020-8550-0606  / mgtbarclay@waitrose.com

Ms Claire Barzilai, Woodford Green, IG8.  07724 303500 / clairejbarzilai@gmail.com

Mrs Kelly Craddock, Brentwood, CM14. 07881 953522 / kelly@theholisticspace.co.uk

GLOUCESTERSHIRE

Mrs Sarah Doel, Hartpury, GL19.  07413-503235 / sarahdoel.reflexology@gmail.com / https://sarahdoelreflexolo.wixsite.com/reflexology

Mrs Geraldine Yarworth, Gloucester, GL1.  01452-303417 / info@quaysidewellbeing.co.uk

HAMPSHIRE & ISLE OF WIGHT

Mrs Corinne Booth, Alton, GU34.   07725-835227 / corinne.booth135@gmail.com

Mrs Sara Charles, Lymington, SO41. 01590-676871 / saraklc@hotmail.com

Mrs Jay Handscombe (see entry under Berkshire)

Mrs Jane Pearce, Winchester, SO22.  01962-856310 / enquiries@thenaturalpractice.com

 

HEREFORDSHIRE

Miss Nicola Hall, Whitbourne (see entry under Worcestershire)

Mrs Liz Pinches, Hay on Wye, HR3. 01497-822964 / healthmattershayonwye@gmail.com

 

HERTFORDSHIRE

Mrs Caroline Amer, Baldock, SG7. 01462-490694 / 07709-505581 / caroline.amer14@gmail.com

Mrs Linda Gilling, Welwyn Garden City, AL7. 01707-891919 / 07752-919771 / facebodyandsole@sky.com / www.facebodyandsole.co.uk

Mrs Daphne Jones, Watford, WD19. 01923-236889 / daphnejones369@gmail.com

Mrs Samantha Spears, Sawbridgeworth, CM21. 07762-773979 / samantha.spears@ntlworld.com / www.tenderfeet.co.uk

KENT

Mrs Jacqueline Baillie, Chelsfield, Orpington, BR6. 01689-838796 / jackie.baillie@uwclub.net

Mrs Rebecca Brown, Beckenham, BR3. 07929-107955 / rebecca@reflexologyinbromley.co.uk / www.reflexologyinbromley.co.uk

Mrs Sally Johnston, Chislehurst, BR7. 020-8467-6190 / 07956-339830 / sallyjohnston03@aol.com

Mrs Jill Moore, Bromley, BR1. 020-8464-6943 / 07941-382565 / jillmoore467@gmail.com

Ms Victoria Wilton, Tunbridge Wells, TN1. 07971-165150 / ask@reflexologyworks.org / www.reflexologyworks.org

 

 

LANCASHIRE (including Greater Manchester)

Mrs Karen Atkinson, Uppermill, Oldham, OL3.  01457-879679 / uppermilltherapies@gmail.com / www.uppermilltherapies.co.uk

Ms Nuala Bent, Bolton, BL1. 01204-306412 / 07711-391488 

Ms Patricia Wilson, Lancaster, LA1. 07855-105773 / patriciawilson37@hotmail.com

 

LEICESTERSHIRE

Mrs Josephine Chappell, Melton Mowbray, LE14. 01664-434411 / 07981 152183 / jo.chappell65@btinternet.com (also Barrow upon Soar)

Mrs Ann Sarson, Leicester, LE5. 0116-2762816 / annsarson81@gmail.com

Mrs Annette Thomas, Hinckley, LE10. 07870-867451 / contact@reflexologyforlife.co.uk / www.reflexologyforlife.co.uk

 

LINCOLNSHIRE

Mr Kenneth Canfor (See entry under Norfolk)

Mrs Jeni Sargeant, Grantham, NG31.  01476-409553 / 07966-409117 / jenisargeant@ntlworld.com

Ms Julie Wright, Grimsby, DN37. 01472-453261 / 07754-886990 / julie.libra59@gmail.com

 

 

LONDON

E and EC postcodes

Ms Kristina Maderic, E1 (see entry under SE postcodes)

Ms Linda Roberts, Highams Park, E4. 07941-603616 / e4reflexology@gmail.com / www.E4reflexology.co.uk (home visits)

N postcodes

Mrs Fabienne De Backer, N10. 020-8883-3248 / 07739-518238 / fdebacker@hotmail.co.uk

Miss Monalina Singh, N13. 07875-221017 / msing4025@aol.com / www.mosinghhealing.com

NW postcodes

Mrs Rakhee Shah (home visits, see entry under Middlesex)

Mrs Pauline Turgoose, Kingsbury, NW9. 020-8204-7672 / pauline_wills@hotmail.com

Mrs Lucinda Vaughan (see entry under Oxfordshire)

SE postcodes

Ms Kristina Maderic, SE1. 07940-715424 / kmacupuncture1@gmail.com / www.kmacupuncture.co.uk (also E1)

Ms Elaine McDonald, SE26.  07960-005327 / elainemcdonald@zoho.com

Ms Jane Tilton, Peckham, SE15. 07958-482089 / info@bellendentherapies.co.uk / www.bellendentherapies.co.uk

SW postcodes

Ms Yumiko Inoue, SW6. 07939-250527 / ryuaroma@aol.com / www.ryuaroma.wixsite.com/yumiko (also SW3, SW1X, W2)

W and WC postcodes

Miss Christine Godwin, Chiswick, W4. 07957-320871 / yoga@live.co.uk

Ms Yumiko Inoue, W2 (see entry under London – SW postcodes)

Mr Philippe Mathon, W2. 07734-080024 / mathonphil@gmail.com / www.mathontherapy.co.uk

MERSEYSIDE

Mrs Rosemary Bennett, Allerton, Liverpool, L18. 0151-494-1082 / 07875-578223/ rosemarypremabennett@gmail.com / www.premayoga.co.uk

MIDDLESEX

Miss Meena Sagoo, Hounslow, TW5. 07956-803741 / meenasagoo@hotmail.com (also Buckingham, Buckinghamshire)

Mrs Nilam Shah, Harrow, HA2. 07815-102590 / nilamshah60@gmail.com / www.nrtherapies.com

Mrs Rakhee K Shah, Stanmore, HA7. 07758-695090 / rakhee@healthy-u.co.uk / www.healthy-u.co.uk (home visits, also NW London)

NORFOLK
Mr Kenneth Canfor, Kings Lynn, PE34.  01553-827630 / 07920-260432 / eastcoastreflexology@live.com (also Cambridgeshire & Lincolnshire)

Mrs Lisa Davies, Rickinghall, Diss, IP22. 01379-898028 / 07989-565210 / feet_first1@yahoo.co.uk

Mr Kevin J Keeler, Cromer, NR27. 07900-215064 / 07989-332219 /
kj-reflex@hotmail.co.uk

NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

Mrs Linda Rose, Northampton, NN2. 07941-019416 / info@lindarosereflexology.co.uk / www.lindarosereflexology.co.uk

OXFORDSHIRE

Mrs Susie MacLeod, Henley on Thames, RG9. 07710-020918 / info@levelhealthreflexology.co.uk / www.levelhealthreflexology.co.uk (also Sonning Common and Wallingford)

Mrs Frances Valentine, Elsfield, Oxford, OX3. 07726-312719 / francesvalentine97@yahoo.co.uk / www.oxfordreflexology.co.uk

Mrs Lucinda Vaughan, Cold Harbour, Reading, RG8.  07973-658939 / lucindalabes@me.com (also Berkshire and London)

 


SCOTLAND

Angus

Mrs Marie Hedges, Arbroath, DD11.  01241-875552 / 07766-552860 / mussinnes@aol.com


Argyll
Ms Frances Crossan, Kirn, Dunoon, PA23. 01369-705043 / 07827-324388 / msfrancrossan@gmail.com

Ayrshire

Miss Susan Kerr, Irvine, KA12.  07772-298882 / sootheursoletherapies@gmail.com / www.sootheursoletherapies.com

​ (home visits, also Glasgow and Kirkintolloch, Dunbartonshire )

Dunbartonshire

Miss Susan Kerr (see entry under Ayrshire)

Fife
Mrs Catherine Harper, Dunfermline, KY11.  07962-975124 / catherine@tranquilhaven.co.uk / www.tranquilhaven.co.uk

Miss Mariette Lobo, Kirkcaldy, KY1. 01592-653774 / 07770-800014 / info@mariettelobo.com / www.mariettelobo.com
 

Glasgow

Miss Susan Kerr (see entry under Ayrshire)

Inverclyde

Mrs Mary McPhillips, Therapia (children only), Gourock, PA19.  07890-200851 / marymcp11@hotmail.com 

Lothian - Edinburgh and Midlothian

Mrs Jane Andrews, Edinburgh, EH16.  07890-912706 / janeandrews@hotmail.com

Ms Carol Ann Ritchie, Edinburgh, EH9. 0131-667-3169 / carol_ann_ritchie@yahoo.com


Nairnshire
Mrs Holly Mackintosh, Nairn, IV12. 01667-258091 / 07793-675754 / foot.garden.reflexology@gmail.com

SHROPSHIRE

Miss Belinda Cole, Telford TF2 (see entry under Worcestershire)

Mrs Elaine Davies, Bridgnorth, WV16. 01746-762588 / innage29@tiscali.co.uk

Dr Sally Price, Shifnal, TF11. 07984-462874 / sallyedwardsprice@gmail.com

SOMERSET

Mrs Hyacinth Kreimeyer, Weston super Mare, BS22. 01934-520095 / 07909-947843 / hyacinthnb@hotmail.com (home visits)

Miss Elaine Letchford, Porlock, Minehead, TA24. 07581-070708 / elaineletchford7@hotmail.co.uk (also home visits)

STAFFORDSHIRE

Mrs Sue Cooper, Brewood, ST19.  07798-774087 / suejcooper63@gmail.com

SUFFOLK

Miss Anna Ludlow, Newmarket (see entry under Cambridgeshire)

SURREY

Mrs Birgit Powis, New Malden, KT3.  birgit.fiebig@gmail.com

Miss Angela Schroeder, Hurst Green, Oxted, RH8. 07398-840244 / angelayurveda9@gmail.com

 

SUSSEX

West Sussex

Mrs Barbara Pope, West Broyle, Chichester, PO19. 01243-789455 / 07831-234569 / barbara@gardenroomreflexology.com / www.gardenroomreflexology.com

WARWICKSHIRE

Mrs Kym Brand, Rugby, CV22. 01788-333126 / 07305-679138 / kbrayson@icloud.com

Ms Sara Hawkins, Stratford upon Avon, CV37. 07775-558859 / sara@salusnaturaltherapy.co.uk / www.salusnaturaltherapy.co.uk

Mrs Sue Leatherdale, Leamington Spa & Kenilworth (see entry under West Midlands)

Ms Bethan Thompson, Studley, B80. 01527-857679 / 07703-460152 / bethanjthompson@hotmail.com

 

 

WEST MIDLANDS (including Birmingham)

Miss Debi Hogg, Great Barr, B43. 0121-358-6800 / debi@reflexologyuk.biz / www.reflexologyuk.biz

Mrs Sue Leatherdale, Coventry, CV4. 07887-674850 / sue@esscentials.co.uk / www.esscentials.co.uk (also Warwickshire)

Mrs Zoe Neary, Bearwood, Smethwick, B67. 0121-434-3267 / 07950-0056941 / zeneary@aol.com

Mrs Julia Potter, Halesowen, B63. 07748-471847 / the.reflex@blueyonder.co.uk

Mrs Barbara Reeves, Stourbridge, DY8. 01384-395722 / 07711-434834 / barbara.reeves@talktalk.net / www.stourbridgebackcare.co.uk

Mr David A Starkey, Willenhall, WV12 (Also Great Barr, B43). 01902-608328 / 07847-304141 / practice@breathe.com / www.davidastarkey.co.uk 

Mrs Alison Watkiss, Walsgrave, Coventry, CV2. 07968-138136 / info@alisonwatkiss.co.uk / www.alisonwatkiss.co.uk

Miss Claire Wood, Seisdon, Wolverhampton, WV5. 07808-813794 / cwhitehouse@graffiti.net

 

WILTSHIRE

Mrs Susan Holmes, Marlborough, SN8. 01672-512049 / glreflexology@gmail.com

 

 

WORCESTERSHIRE

Miss Belinda Cole, Stourport on Severn, DY13. 07921-852700 / yoga@belindacole.plus.com (also home visits in Kidderminster, Bewdley and Telford, Shropshire)

Miss Nicola M Hall, FBRA, Whitbourne, Worcester, WR6. 01886-821207 / info@baylyreflexology.co.uk /www.baylyreflexology.co.uk (also Herefordshire)

Ms Deborah Phillips, Worcester, WR5. 01905-351227 / 07833-127742 / debbiephillips1@tiscali.co.uk / www.reflexology-worcester.co.uk

 

 

YORKSHIRE

South Yorkshire

Ms Julie Edge, Sheffield, S13.  0114-2697459 / julie.edge@hotmail.co.uk

West Yorkshire

Mrs Janet Hajdysz, Bradford, BD8. 01274-493248 / 07775-930292 / mhajdysz@yahoo.co.uk

 

OVERSEAS

AUSTRALIA

Ms Julia Williams, Gold Coast.  61-040-962-3562 / 240julia@gmail.com

FRANCE

Ms Diane Waring, Thiers.  0033 473 51 39 11 / 0033 681 17 20 87 / dianewaring@orange.fr

JAPAN

Mrs Yoshiko Kosugi, Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa-ken 231. 81-045-621-0618 / 090-2334-834 9 / sa081013ra@jcom.home.ne.jp